CALL NOW : 815-385-8100

Chroma Color’s Annual Pinnacle Award Winner’s

Chroma Color's Pinnacle award

Photo Caption: Chroma Color Pinnacle Award Winners Celebration held in Nashville, TN: Front Row L-R Gretchen Dragich (SLT), Don Tibbett, Mike Crosby (SLT),Becky Bauer, Mike Johnson, Shruti  Singhal (SLT), Cass Birchbauer (SLT), Kori Bouchard, Kaysi Kaczkowski, Jim Walsh (SLT) Back Row L-R Randy Green, Joe Herres (SLT),LJ Baillargeon (SLT), Glenn Munshaw (SLT), Sandy Ippolito, & David Campbell

*SLT- Senior Leadership team

Chroma Color announced and celebrated the exceptional achievements of our talented individuals who are our winners of this year’s Chroma Color Pinnacle Award.  Each year winners are chosen based on their performance and contributions that went “above and beyond” and significantly impacted our company’s growth and success in the prior year. Each winner (and guest) attended a celebration event, award ceremony, and weekend retreat hosted in Nashville, Tennessee.

By working together and going “above and beyond,” Chroma Color’s 1TEAM will continue to achieve even greater success in the future.

Related News

Share the News